Logo CheapParking

Reviews for Official Aberdeen Airport Parking

at Aberdeen Airport -
9.3 Superb, rated by 25 customers
Official Aberdeen Airport Parking image 1
Average review score 9.3 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 9.8
Value for money 9.1
9.0 Customer service
« Go back to Official Aberdeen Airport Parking

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Andrew A en 5.8 Parked from 04/04/2024 to 13/04/2024

We were unable to exit the car park on return from our trip. The attendant advised that this is common with Park Care, who "never provide the correct details on bookings and ignore all requests to fix this - they are a nightmare to deal with". The airport staff fixed this but it took nearly 15 minutes to get out and we were blocking an exit lane for all this time

Paul C. en 7.5 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Couldn't properly enter OR exit the car park, which was a little annoying. Apart from that, I guess it was ok.

Maria D. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Great car park - easy to find and access. The airport is close by - 2 minutes with a free shuttle. Buses seem to run regularly, we only waited for a couple of minutes for ours to pick us up. Happily recommend.

Andy S. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

#1 choice, always. These guys are great and offer excellent prices. Have never left disappointed :))

Martin K. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Regular buses, quick transfers. Easy & convenient. Will definitely book again for future trips.

Daisy A. en 9.2 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Easy access to the airport, only a 3-min bus ride away. Wonderful staff, was a cheery ride :) The only downside was leaving the car park as we got stuck at the barrier. The problem was resolved quickly, though.

Pam H. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Excellent!

Caroline M. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Awesome. Booking took only a couple of mins, really easy. The service itself was also great, everything as promised. Thank you!

Ron S. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Great as always. Good shuttle service, convenient drop off & pick up. Transfers only 2-3 mins.

Leslie W. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Had issues entering the car park, but happy with everything overall. Great option for anyone who's looking to save.

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon

Quality marks

Quality mark Quality mark