Logo CheapParking

Reviews for Flyparks Exeter

at Exeter Airport -
9.4 Superb, rated by 12 customers
Flyparks Exeter image 1
Average review score 9.4 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 10.0
Value for money 9.2
9.0 Customer service
« Go back to Flyparks Exeter

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Sheila T. en 9.2 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

nice and convenient service!

Maggie en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

everything great apart from one minor thing! The key box where our keys were left for us on our return was a little hard to find at first. It was all the way round the back of the building, so we struggled to locate it for a while.

Erik S. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

great, secure parking. Cameras everywhere. Fast check-in, nice staff. Hassle-free drop off and pick up. Very convenient.

Rachel M. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Never booked parking with a car wash included. Super nice to fly back to a sparkling car! A shout out to the lovely people working at Flyparks, one of the greatest customer experiences I've had! :)

Phil A. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

good.

Thea en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Ideal! No hunting for your car in a crowded car park; just a short walk to the terminal; no lengthy transfers with millions of people. Simply dropped off my car and was off. Recommend!

Silvia L. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Quick check-in, nice staff, close to the airport. Picking up our car freshly washed was a nice touch at the end of our trip!

David M. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Easy online booking, walking distance to the airport, friendly bunch of people. Nice!

Joanna B. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Everything smooth on arrival, but a minor delay on return. Staff were a little late with the car, but everything was solved in 15 mins or so.

Genny A. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Used a number of times already, never disappoints! Hassle free drop off & pick up – everytime. Staff are always polite, professional & friendly.I always know my car will be safe & well taken care of. 10/10, as always!

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon

Quality marks

Quality mark Quality mark