Logo CheapParking

Reviews for Official Exeter Airport Parking

at Exeter Airport -
9.4 Superb, rated by 12 customers
Official Exeter Airport Parking image 1
Average review score 9.4 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 10.0
Value for money 9.4
9.0 Customer service
« Go back to Official Exeter Airport Parking

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Nash en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Easy, efficient & simple!

Bryan W. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Great overall. What could be improved is their ANPR. Worked perfectly on entry, but wouldn't open on exit, so we had to call for help.

Lyla M. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Prebooked Long Stay at least a couple of months before the trip, lots of great deals available for Exeter. Very impressed with the service. The car park was really close to departures. There was also a free shuttle available, proved very convenient in the rain. Highly recommend, and thanks for a great experience!

Madison S. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Great prices. We pre-booked short stay and couldn't be happier about how everything went. Got all the info and instructions straight away. The car park itself is super close to the airport (max 2 mins walking). There's cameras everywhere, so seemed really secure as well. Definitely recommend!

Jaxson T. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Easy and simple. The only downside would be the exit barrier, we got stuck as it wouldn't open.

Blake L. en 9.2 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

everything was good!

Oliver T. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

So easy, no fuss at all. Parked my car and was off to the airport (only takes 2 minutes to reach departures).

Emily en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Booking in advance here saved me tons. The car park is really close to departures, just a short walk away. Really convenient with kids and lots of luggage. Simple and easy, all you need really.

Riley en 9.2 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Booked the short stay car park. Everything was great. It's well signposted, so was easy to find (thanks for including directions). Plenty of spaces to park in. There are automatic barriers, so entry and exit are quite easy (there was a system error when we were trying to leave, but it was fixed quickly). So great experience in general!

Jeff R. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Everything was great until we tried to exit the car park. The system wouldn't recognize our number plates, so we had to call staff and confirm our booking.

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon

Quality marks

Quality mark Quality mark