Logo CheapParking

Reviews for Cambridge Hotel Gatwick

at Gatwick Airport -
8.3 Fabulous, rated by 7 customers
Cambridge Hotel Gatwick image 1
Average review score 8.3 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 8.9
Value for money 8.2
7.9 Customer service
« Go back to Cambridge Hotel Gatwick

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Michael John L en 10 Parked from 28/05/2024 to 05/06/2024

It was short and sweet thank you

Surinder jeet S en 4.2 Parked from 26/05/2024 to 29/05/2024

When i booked the parking , the price was including transfer but once booked then i had to pay transfer fees extra. Very disappointing

Kayleigh B en 10 Parked from 28/04/2024 to 05/05/2024

Really friendly staff, easy to both drop car off and pick the car up. Efficient and quick transfers to and from the airport

Martine c en 5.8 Parked from 27/07/2023 to 03/08/2023

Did the job. Our car was fine when we collected. Quick transfer to Gatwick. Don’t be take any notice of the sites that say the transfer fee is included at this car park. The reception area is clear that it’s £4.00 per person each way. Should be a standard fee regardless of the amount of people.

John G. en 9.2 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Great place to park the car for your holiday. Minibus takes you to the airport in 10 mins max. Nice staff.

Terry T. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Great location for Gatwick parking. Left our car in safe hands and found it just as we left it. The hotel offers quick and easy transfers to and from the airport as well.

Jackie A. en 9.2 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Great and reasonably priced service. The shuttle was a little delayed on our way back, but that wasn't a huge problem.

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon

Quality marks

Quality mark Quality mark