Logo CheapParking

Reviews for Blue Circle Luton

at Luton Airport -
9.3 Superb, rated by 6 customers
Blue Circle Luton image 1
Average review score 9.3 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 10.0
Value for money 9.2
8.8 Customer service
« Go back to Blue Circle Luton

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Sarah K. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Both drop off and pick up were easy and quick. Our flight back got delayed, but staff were very flexible and ready to help — even 2 hours after our scheduled return. Thanks for such a wonderful service!

Dan W. en 9.2 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Very well-organized, simple, and quick.

Caroline E. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Absolute time-saver! Staff were prepared and ready, both upon arrival and return home – no waiting around with these guys. Highly recommend.

Kim S. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Really easy and hassle-free. No need to call before arrival, they call to check in themselves. Clear signage, so it's quite easy to find the drop off area. Smooth handover and pick up. Can't really fault these guys — excellent service !

Sue R. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Happy with the overall experience. Was met by lovely staff upon arrival, checked in quickly, and was on my way to the airport in no time. The only downside of the whole experience was a 15-minute wait to collect the car upon return.

Tony H. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Everything smooth apart from pick up. Despite calling beforehand, we had to wait 15-20 minutes for the car to be returned. Staff seemed overwhelmed though, so might explain the delay.

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon

Quality marks

Quality mark Quality mark