Logo CheapParking

Reviews for Swift Airport Parking Luton

at Luton Airport -
9.2 Superb, rated by 12 customers
Swift Airport Parking Luton image 1
Average review score 9.2 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 10.0
Value for money 9.0
8.5 Customer service
« Go back to Swift Airport Parking Luton

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Danial M. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Not bad overall, although we had trouble reaching Swift upon return, which resulted in some delays.

Lauren K. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Very pleased with my booking. Staff were very polite and professional. Checking in was easy and fast. Drop off and pick up hassle-free! Would happily recommend these guys!

Nancy P. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Very simple and easy. We arrived, signed some paperwork, and were off to the airport within minutes. Once back, however, it took three calls to get through to them. In the end, we had to wait for the car longer than expected. Staff were apologetic and professional, though.

Caren R. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Reliable, fast, and easy service. Prices were also excellent when compared to other options. Instructions were sent via email and were super easy to follow — so all went as expected at the airport. Drop off and pick up were speedy and hassle-free. Super happy with the service and will be using again.

Jonathan B. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

What a great bunch of people. Dropping off the car was easy and quick. Same for pick up - the car was ready as soon as I got back. Will happily recommend to others and use for future trips myself!

Peter H. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Photos taken at drop off. Car brough back in great condition, but delays in returning the car.

Michelle H. en 7.5 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Good service overall, no big issues. We've called in advance and the handover was really smooth. The staff were well-prepared, organized, and efficient. On return though we had difficulty reaching the team on the phone so there's was quite a long delay. When we finally managed to get through, the car was returned quite fast.

Matt C. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Quite happy with the service, not much delay getting the car ready - had it within 15 mins of calling them after collecting our luggage.

Adam C. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Everything went like clockwork and the staff were truly wonderful. Effortless and speedy handover. The car was returned in excellent condition - clean, well taken care of, mileage ok. Definitely recommend.

Melissa K. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

A very quick and efficient service. Dropping off and picking up the car was really easy and hassle-free. Staff were also really polite, professional, and helpful. 10/10.

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon

Quality marks

Quality mark Quality mark