Logo CheapParking

Reviews for Manchester Airport Parking - APH

at Manchester Airport -
9.4 Superb, rated by 9 customers
Manchester Airport Parking - APH image 1
Average review score 9.4 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 9.2
Value for money 9.7
9.2 Customer service
« Go back to Manchester Airport Parking - APH

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Benjie en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Not the first time booking APH and it's great every time. Highly recommend to anyone looking for quality service.

Stanley en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Everything as described, easy and clear instructions.

Evelyn en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

APH is always my first choice and this time's no different. The service is great - convenient location, friendly staff, quick transfers to the airport and back.

Sarah en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Never used Meet&Greet before, but will definitely book it again! So simple, convenient and efficient. A truly great start to my holiday!

John N. en 9.2 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Great service and really affordable.

Harry en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

No issues with drop off and pick up. Everything on time, staff really professional and helpful.

Chloe R. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Smooth and efficient. I found the car park easily, checked in quickly and was on my way to the airport in no time. The bus was there shortly after I arrived and the transfer didn't take long at all. Couldn't be happier, a great start to my holiday. Thank you!

Ben en 9.2 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Great.

Tim en 9.2 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Definitely recommend. Such a simple, safe and efficient service. I've had no issues whatsoever, neither with parking nor with transfers to the airport and back.

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon

Quality marks

Quality mark Quality mark