Logo CheapParking

Reviews for Official Newcastle Airport Parking

at Newcastle Airport -
9.4 Superb, rated by 15 customers
Official Newcastle Airport Parking image 1
Average review score 9.4 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 10.0
Value for money 9.3
9.0 Customer service
« Go back to Official Newcastle Airport Parking

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Tom H. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Would use again any time. Superb location, 5 min walk from the terminal (can also take a short bus ride, if you want). Couldn't be easier to get in and out of the car park - automatic barrier makes it absolutely hassle-free. Highly recommend!

Cornelia B. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Probably one of the better options for long stay parking. We've had no issues, apart with the barrier when entering the car park. Just a small glitch though, didn't take long to fix, staff were quick to react. Everything was smooth upon return.

Peter D. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Everything was perfect, thank you!

Elizabeth T. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Very reasonably priced for meet & greet. Made it so much easier to travel and the staff were absolutely wonderful. We're very happy with the service and will book again whenever we travel in the future. Thank you so much for a superb experience! :)

Victor S. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Happy with the booking overall. The drop off was slightly slow, but the return journey was excellent - very smooth and quick. Would recommend.

Adam S. en 9.2 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Not the typical meet & greet, but still an excellent service—really easy & efficient. Clear and easy to follow instructions, received everything in my inbox right after booking and everything went as expected. Smooth drop off & pick up, with some minor delays, but nothing out of ordinary. Great service overall! Thanks.

Dorothy M. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Excellent service, pleasant staff. Flexible with booking changes, big advantage there.

Silvia R. en 8.3 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Everything was great, except that the barrier wouldn't work when we tried to exit the car park. Just a minor issue, though, would still recommend long stay as a great option :)

Keith C. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Great location & excellent prices for long stay parking. Everything's really smooth and efficient as well. Can't comment on staff since no help was needed. 10/10.

Caroline H. en 10 Parked from 14/06/2024 to 14/06/2024

Straightforward and easy. They offer a short shuttle transfer to the airport, but for those who fancy walking, you can also reach the terminal by foot in just 5 mins or so. Great prices too for long stay parking. Definitely recommend and will use for future trips myself.

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon

Quality marks

Quality mark Quality mark